Rates & Fees

Rates & Fees

LendUP.com streamlines the loan process from start to finish, though we are not a lender and we do not make any decisions on your request.

All details, such as fees, rates, APR, nonpayment penalties, and renewal policy are specified in your loan agreement and depend on local regulations by state.

If you need more information on your loan agreement, please address all your questions directly to your lender.

Loan Limits per US state*

  • Alabama - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 30 days; APR up to 456%.
  • Alaska - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 14 days; APR up to 520%.
  • California - Loan up to $300 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 459%.
  • Delaware - Loan up to $1000 for a period of up to 61 days; APR up to 521%.
  • Florida - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 419%.
  • Idaho - Loan up to $1000. In Idaho there are no limites to rates and charges.
  • Illinois - Loan up to $1000 for a period of up to 45 days; APR up to 403%.
  • Indiana - Loan up to $605 for a period of up to 14 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Iowa - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 433%.
  • Kansas - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 30 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Kentucky - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 60 days; APR up to 459%.
  • Louisiana - Loan up to $360 for a period of up to 60 days; APR up to 780%.
  • Michigan - Loan up to $600 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Minnesota - Loan up to $350 for a period of up to 30 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Mississippi - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 30 days; APR up to 520%.
  • Missouri - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 1950%.
  • Nebraska - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 34 days; APR up to 459%.
  • Nevada - Loan up to 25% of your income for a period of up to 35 days; APR up to 456%.
  • North Dakota - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 60 days; APR up to 520%.
  • Oklahoma - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 45 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Rhode Island - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 13 days; APR up to 260%.
  • South Carolina - Loan up to $550 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Tennessee - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 31 days; APR up to 459%.
  • Texas - No maximum loan limits for a period of up to 180 days; no APR limits.
  • Utah - No maximum loan limits for a period of up to 10 weeks; no APR limits.
  • Virginia - Loan up to $500 for a period of up to 30 days; APR up to 687.76%.
  • Washington - Loan up to $700 for a period of up to 45 days; APR up to 390%.
  • Wisconsin - Loan up to $1500 for a period of up to 90 days, with no APR limits.
  • Wyoming - Loan amount is not limited but the maximum period is 31 days; APR up to 780%.

* For most accurate and fresh data regarding payday loan regulations in your state, please double check with your state's Department of Finance.